plecos

1. fugupuff

Vendor  Rare Fish- vendor stock list 11-3

Rare Fish vendor info, link, pictures I've been keeping fish most of my life, selling fish with import, export worldwide for nearly 20 years. Check out my reviews and pictures. Shipping via fedex overnight with live arrival guaranteed. Local pick up available in So. Cal. Wholesale inquiries...
  2. That Trinindad Pleco

75 Gallon Bristelnose And Snowball Pleco

Hi, this is my first post on this site and I currently have 4 tanks set up, with a 5th cycling now and I might get a 6th soon. 1 of my 2 75 gallons is a community tank with a Blood Parrot Cichlid, 11 Gold Priscilla Tetras, a Pearl Gourami and a Female Betta. I have a 3“ Bristelnose Pleco, I’ve...
  3. Q

L27 Xingu Royal Pleco HELP PLZ!!

It's a long story but please bear with me I need as much help/advice anyone can give for my new baby L27 Xingu Royal Pleco. Yesterday I went to petco to purchase a pleco. I am new to the aquatic world and only had my small 10 gallon tank for a week now. My top dwellers are 3 guppies and 2 red...
  4. S

Searching for larger L600 or L95 plecos

Looking for adult orange seam cactus or orange cheek pinecone plecos. I’m in northern Cali but looking outside the area
  5. S

Algae Eaters for a 75 gallon predator tank?

What algae eaters can I put in a 75 gallon predator tank? The only catch is that it NEEDS to be compatable with a bichir, ie, not eating its slime coat. This is very important as the bichir is basically the only reason im getting the tank, (I am upgrading when the bichir gets too big, however.)...
  6. P

Want to Buy  L186 or L64

Looking for a L186 or L64 in the Los Angeles area. Let me know what you got.
  7. RealCrix220

Alligator Plec