motoro

1. Y

Just got stingray to my tank and not eating anything since after, its been 5 days.

Hey guys I am a newbie. I got a moto stingray 4 inches , and its been 5 days since he has not eaten anything, i tried feeding them WA stingray sinking pallet, tetra bites, hikari mini pallets, live blood wormes & feeder fish. He is inactive now and body looks shrinking as well. Iam really very...
  2. M

Motoro stingray tail

Hi I was gone a week to Poland. I had my neighbor coming in and doing feeds. Water parameters are spot on. Water changes being done. No sharp rocks etc In tank just a bit of sand. I've no idea why his tail is shedding like this.
  3. T

Want to Buy  Mature Motoro stingray

ISO MARBLE MOTORO/MOTORO STINGRAYS LOCATED IN KENTUCKY
  4. agent1207

Freshwater Stingray Territory/Habits Help?!

Recently I have noticed that the stingray likes to stick to one half of the aquarium, and constantly only climbs up beside my powerheads on the side glass. Unless its feeding time when he goes nuts and searches everywhere for food and climbs the front glass, I generally do not see it going...
  5. F

Very sad news!!!

Some how my ammonia spiked overnight and killed all 3 of my Stingrays. 1 Marble Motoro Hybrid, 1 Motoro and 1 Black Diamond. Also my Catfish is not looking so good. My 2 Gars seem to still be doing great. The Motoro I had for over 1 year and a half. Any ideas what could case this?
  6. B

For Sale  Marbled Motoro Stingray

Female Marbled Motoro. 13"-14" Disc Eats pellets I have had her for 4+yrs Very motivated to sell. I have been in the stingray hobby for 10+ years, unfortunately I am getting out of the hobby and will not be looking for a larger tank for her. She needs a new home ASAP! Will not ship
  7. B

For Sale  14" Female Marbled Motoro for Sale