rays

1. D

For Sale  Black diamond hybrid

Black diamond hybrid male make great eater 400 obo pick up in Richmond Virginia no shipping
  2. B

For Sale  Proven Marble Motoro Stingray Pair

I have a proven pair of marble stingrays to rehome. Pellet trained and eat shrimp and tilapia as well. Female about 12” and male 10”. Male on the left, female on the right 1st pic. 2nd pic is of pups produced. Located in Avon, IN. Pickup only. Asking $1k
  3. B

For Sale  Freshwater stingray

I have a high grade swc male. Super healthy eats whatever you give. $1850 Call or text anytime 734-890-2619
  4. B

For Sale  Pure black diamond male

I'm selling 2 pure black diamond males 5-6inch. Super healthy they eat every thing! Can ship if needed! 734-890-2619 call or text anytime!
  5. Y

Just got stingray to my tank and not eating anything since after, its been 5 days.

Hey guys I am a newbie. I got a moto stingray 4 inches , and its been 5 days since he has not eaten anything, i tried feeding them WA stingray sinking pallet, tetra bites, hikari mini pallets, live blood wormes & feeder fish. He is inactive now and body looks shrinking as well. Iam really very...
  6. P

For Sale  11-13in+ Black Diamond Stingray Pair

11-13in Black diamond stingray pair eat great. Will be 2 years old in 5 to 7 months. Very healthy eating varied diet shrimp,nightcrawlers,pellets, tilapia, mussels and so on.. Pick up only must have a tank suitable for them..Will Not Ship.... In Western NY 30min from Buffalo NY or 45 from...
  7. R

Need help identifying rays!!

Hey guys, need some help identifying these rays! Im new to keeping rays and want to be sure these are pure black diamonds and not just hybrids. I’m purchasing them as pure mid grade bds. I know it can be hard to tell, but any insight would be greatly appreciated ?
  8. ptgabrys

For Sale  female empire bd, indo tarpon