ray

1. 275ti03

For Sale  FS - (8) African Tiger Scats 4-5in - P/u or Delivery - Socal 92883

I have a group of 8 Tiger Scats 4-5inches Will include a 7-8inch Albino Sailfin Pleco, for free, along with the group. $500 for the group + pleco pick up preferred in Corona 92883 can deliver for gas fee. Open to possible trades: fish and non fish items. No shipping (sorry).
  2. F

For Sale  Stingray albino pearl female

8.25inch disk? Healthy Heathy eating minnows. Shrimp, muscles,
  3. Rayfishowner

Ray ID

Hey all, Can someone tell me what ray this is? Seller says it’s a het pearl hybrid (bd hybrid) ray. I’m very new to rays and reminds me of the reticulated teacup ray I’ve seen back in the day lol. Any stingray experts can confirm or deny? Thanks :)
  4. cafeiguana

NEWBORN HIBRID RAYS

Father is a blackdianod Mother a rare motoro
  5. D

For Sale  Out of hobby fish sale - bass & ray

Going to get out of the hobby for a bit. Selling off entire stock. Located in northern Virginia, fine to meet up, etc. can send more pics, answer most questions, if need be. All fish eat pellets/flakes. Axolotls eat pellets. Snake eats frozen rats. monster fish: 12+ in kelberi $150 ~10in...
  6. Armatus Red

Is it a wild hybrid or some species I have never seen?

I got this little boy form an importer about 4 months ago. I was told it’s name is potamotrygon wallacei on the import bill, but obviously it isn’t. Its pattern changes all the time since I bought it, but you can still recognise it’s the same one from some details. 4 months ago. 3 months...
  7. xenacanth9

Thinking about getting into rays.

Thinking about getting into some more serious monster fish and at one point want to get rays. Any general advice on Orinoco Rays or Atlantic Rays I should know? (The latter is eurhaline)
  8. xenacanth9

Guitarfish... in freshwater?