new

1. M

Making sure I do this right.

I'm pretty new to this and I want to make sure I do it right the first time. Everywhere I go online I find different answers. Anyways, I am planning to put 2 blood parrots in my 75gallon tank along with 2 firemouths. Will the grow too large and become cramped or is that a decent set up? Thank...
  2. A

New - Stock my 190 gallon

Hey everyone. I need some advice stocking my new 190gal. Ive been reading on this site for years, now i need your help! I have been a fishkeeper for 8 years. I have kept a little bit of everything, in the last couple of years i have been into American Cichlids. I currently have: 1 Cuban cichlid...
  3. Bassmaster360

Which of these 2 flowerhorn would you get?

I'm trying to decide between two ~4" flowerhorn (see pics below). It's really a coin-toss for me at this point. Which one would you get and why? I only have space for one so don't say both haha. I think both are very high quality and possible masterpiece/champion material depending on how...
  4. F

Floating Bichir

hello everyone, I've recently got a bichir and he is looking pretty sick. He was fine, eating swimming etc until today when I noticed him floating up the top. I tried feeding and that helped for a little bit but he's back up there. What can I do
  5. W

CRAYFISH PREAGNANT

my crayfish is preagnant... I have removed the name I can see the babies eyes so how many more days should I expect till the showdown??And what precautions should I take?? Plz help and support
  6. N

Tank mates

I posted this under setup, hoping for some more answers on tank mates etc sailfin and pleco shared 120g tank. Other parameters on the original post... https://www.monsterfishkeepers.com/forums/threads/pleico-goldfish-shared-tank.730708/
  7. F

120 Gallon Stocking