baby

1. N

FREE  Free Albino Bichir and Tiger shovel nose cat

Both free. Both roughly 5-6 inches. Beautiful fish but wrong tank mates. Local pick up.
  2. S

Albino bichor

So here's the thing, I've had this little guy for about almost 2 months now but out of no where he got this big lump on his neck and I'm scared, I just wanted to get people's thoughts on it and what to do, also he has a white string coming from his gills and I think it's just skin but I doubt it
  3. A

Baby Ornate Bichir With Red Stomache

Hi, I’m new to this form and I just recently got a baby Ornate Bichir. Today I was cleaning Dragons tank when I noticed her belly Looked irritated and bright red. I googled Ornate Bichir stomache irritation and saw a form that talked about Bichirs having red irritation around their anal fin...
  4. R

Baby Dats

This was about a week ago, last time I fed them blood worms. I have been trying to get them on pellets but so far only the two small Indos have accepted them smh. I’ve notice that they’re growing pretty fast since they started eating pellets, they used to be the smallest in the tank and now...
  5. M

Monster in making

Wild Caught yesterday from a nearby waterbody......:headbang2
  6. V

Baby red belly feeding frequency?

Hi guys I checked out the piranha nutrition thread loads of great info there. I currently have 8 freshly bought last week rbps they are all around 1inch in length (used to be 9 but one got eaten the very first day). My question is how often should I be feeding them for optimum growth and...
  7. W

New Polypterus babys

Just picked up a couple little bichir the other day at Midway tropical fish in Washington. A little Ornate and a Delhezi.
  8. Rob909

My new endlicheri