First forum site I've ever been on

Bubbles_n_worms

Black Skirt Tetra
MFK Member
Aug 1, 2015
New hampshire
This is the first form side I've ever used, I've been working on my tank for almost 2 months now. Done a lot of reading on the Internet about the fish that I keep and watch a ton of YouTube videos on the fish that I keep. I love it. I also have A dog and a cat three guinea pigs a lions head bunny. And now my tank . I think it's safe to assess am an animal lover.

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

Bubbles_n_worms

Black Skirt Tetra
MFK Member
Aug 1, 2015
New hampshire
I was saying first forum site....

xraycer

Arapaima
MFK Member
Sep 5, 2013
Southern NH USA
Welcome to MFK, April!
Glad to hear you're doing research, and you came to the forum with pictures to share. You're off to a great start!

Reactions: Bubbles_n_worms

Aquanero

Global Moderator
Staff member
Global Moderator
MFK Member
Feb 16, 2009
New Jersey
Welcome to MFK. Nice bgk, I really enjoy mine great fish.

Reactions: Bubbles_n_worms

Bubbles_n_worms

Black Skirt Tetra
MFK Member
Aug 1, 2015
New hampshire