Flowerhorn newbie need help with Strain ID

woodyoz

Candiru
MFK Member
Hello MFK, back to the hobby after the routine few years sabbatical.

So back in town and I have too many empty tanks, I was thinking if going all planted to try it out but then I got an offer from a friend moving overseas and I get all his flowerhorns. I need to know what strain these are and if they are pure or mixed breed (with what?) I do know the basic strains but I know some of these are crossed, so help with strain ID of all of them will be appreciated. I'd also like you to rate the quality from 1-10 (10 being the highest) because I don't want to fill all my tanks up with these and I'd give away the less quality ones to other hobbyists who are willing to take them.
Since I'm a flowerhorn beginner I'd like some advise too, any. My plan is 4*2*2 solo tanks for all, maybe add a partition for the first two males I want to breed and add the females, otherwise all solo.
Diet plan is okiko platinum, live ghost shrimps and pink zebra danios (twice a week), raw beef heart and pasture free-range chicken liver slices, optimum cichlid pellet. All sponge filters, no power filters. Underground water with high PH in summers mixed with dechlorinated 3 days aged tap water.

All the fish is now in temp tanks before I take them home to their permanant residence.

Male 1
Male 2
Female 1, Male 3 and 4
Male 5 and female 2
Male 6
Female 3
Female 4
Male 1 and female 1
Female 5
Male 8

Ignore the text on the picture, this is female 6
IMG_20190521_052044.jpg

Female 1IMG-20190504-WA0079.jpg

woodyoz

Candiru
MFK Member
Btw there are two more but I don't have pics of them, will upload tomorrow. Hoping for some answers! Cheers

HybridFinatic

Potamotrygon
MFK Member
Oct 24, 2018
Virginia