question on breeding hybrids... please take and look and help me if you can

bOOsteN aUdI

Potamotrygon
MFK Member
Apr 1, 2005
East Coast
hey guys im new to hybrids.. i used to have some flower horns but not a big fan anymore.. i am mainly a pbass person but i have some side tnaks and im trying to get somethgin going. 55, 30 some 10s

what i wanted to know is what is the easiest cichlids to cross. is crossing speicies difficult and is there anything i need to know? what do i do ect.. i know about feeding live food, upping water temp and alot of small freq water changes. so what should i start with and how.. thank you for the help.. it is greatly appric. if you guys need to know anythgin about peacock bass (cichla) im willing to swap some info :thumbsup: and thank you again

lancerlot

Feeder Fish
MFK Member
Mar 8, 2006
Sudbury ont.
bOOsteN aUdI said:
hey guys im new to hybrids.. i used to have some flower horns but not a big fan anymore.. i am mainly a pbass person but i have some side tnaks and im trying to get somethgin going. 55, 30 some 10s

what i wanted to know is what is the easiest cichlids to cross. is crossing speicies difficult and is there anything i need to know? what do i do ect.. i know about feeding live food, upping water temp and alot of small freq water changes. so what should i start with and how.. thank you for the help.. it is greatly appric. if you guys need to know anythgin about peacock bass (cichla) im willing to swap some info :thumbsup: and thank you again

Texas/blood parrot cichlids are some what easy to cross and this is the end resalt.

Some veriations come out like this or, color of a texas and red fins it's realy neat
examples, realy different types from crossing these to

blue/green terror, can be crossed, but don't have to nice of colors

USMCtanker

Feeder Fish
MFK Member
Dec 9, 2005
wa
lancerlot said:
Texas/blood parrot cichlids are some what easy to cross and this is the end resalt.