Young poly first pics :)

Hydrocyanide

Jack Dempsey
MFK Member
Mar 14, 2012
United States
Well I guess I can change my mind. Ill do the race with you guys. Mine gonna be all natural growth though. Live, krill, bloodworm, and hikari is all I ever feed my fish.
So what's the time frame?

Sent from my MB865 using MonsterAquariaNetwork App

Rafini

Piranha
MFK Member
Jun 28, 2012
Calgary, Canada
Can I join too? here is my submission

I too am eager to learn the rules for the grow out contest. also might be a good idea to make an official thread for it. and maybe each weekend the posters will update?

just an idea from a newbie here

Hydrocyanide

Jack Dempsey
MFK Member
Mar 14, 2012
United States
That's a nice ornate!!! I'm jealous! K here are the rules. I wasn't the one that stated the race but for all that agree ... I'm going to start a post in the poly section simply called "POLYRACERS" and I loved your idea about the weekly posters. I think we should actually do it like this...
Twice a month on the 2nd and 4th saterday of each month, a picture of your poly with size reference should be posted. The race will last 6 months and continue after that by vote of racers. If that sounds good the first post will be agreements and starts from each mfk users. Look for it I'm posting it tonight.

Rafini

Piranha
MFK Member
Jun 28, 2012
Calgary, Canada
That's a nice ornate!!! I'm jealous! K here are the rules. I wasn't the one that stated the race but for all that agree ... I'm going to start a post in the poly section simply called "POLYRACERS" and I loved your idea about the weekly posters. I think we should actually do it like this...
Twice a month on the 2nd and 4th saterday of each month, a picture of your poly with size reference should be posted. The race will last 6 months and continue after that by vote of racers. If that sounds good the first post will be agreements and starts from each mfk users. Look for it I'm posting it tonight.