iPhone pffft! THIS is the phone to have!!

Clay

Fire Eel
MFK Member
Aug 28, 2005
Chantilly, Va
I got 2 Iphone 4s yesterday and I'm pretty happy thus far. I upgraded from a 3, so that's nice. I didn't mind continuing my unlimited contract since I am grandfathered in and I've been paying for my wife and I for quite a few years. I only wish my angry birds saved game would have transferred over.

jcardona1

Feeder Fish
MFK Member
Jun 5, 2007
South of Heaven
I'm SOLD! This phone is so awesome. Pretty much blows everything out of the water.

Commercial
[YT]-F_ke3rxopc[/YT]

Full release. Check out how nice the camera is, starting at 41:20
[YT]Ts5WBm0tXzI[/YT]

soulpatch

Feeder Fish
MFK Member
Aug 9, 2010
Downingtown, PA
I actually think I like the Razr a bit better due to form factor. The locked bootloader is a concern obviously but I have been romming less and less (obviously since I have the Bionic). ICS as a whole though was a great presentation and should show Apple that you need to continue to innovate.

jcardona1

Feeder Fish
MFK Member
Jun 5, 2007
South of Heaven
I actually think I like the Razr a bit better due to form factor. The locked bootloader is a concern obviously but I have been romming less and less (obviously since I have the Bionic). ICS as a whole though was a great presentation and should show Apple that you need to continue to innovate.
Looks and build quality, I love the Razr. Hate the locked bootloader though, and the lack of a removable battery. That makes me nervous for when you need to do a hard reset if it locks up. Some folks have said you'll be able to do a reset by holding down certain buttons though, so who knows. Spec-wise, they're on par.