Search results

1. señor_pescados_felices

500w 0f LED

Combination of Cree, luxeon and Phillips LEDs....mean well drivers...power supply is an outlet in the wall...I'm not good at guessing so I can't answer for the etc lol
  2. señor_pescados_felices

500w 0f LED

Massive
  3. señor_pescados_felices

500w 0f LED

Anyhow I will have three fixtures with the three separate color channels on them and the fourth fixture is four channels all lime. I will update later...have two more fixtures left to build.
  4. señor_pescados_felices

500w 0f LED

I have no idea why there's two of these but I'm going to use it as further testimony that iPhone sucks....mods please delete the other one.
  5. señor_pescados_felices

500w 0f LED

Long time no see MFK...getting back into the hobby for real this time... I am currently in the process of setting up 4 120w led fixtures for my reef tank. Trying to go for a blue/green Caribbean look as opposed to the tank full of windex look. RB channel on one fixture...
  6. señor_pescados_felices

A Game Of Thrones

yes and then after 25 years of said expansion Disney will buy it all and completely trash the entire expanded universe LOLZ
  7. señor_pescados_felices

Back in the hobby

Thanks guys, good to be back. I had gotten a job which required me to move around alot so staying in the hobby wasnt realistic. I am now putting all my time and effort into my live rock farm which uses the long, slow way to provide customers with a reef safe alternative to rock collected from...
  8. señor_pescados_felices

The Best Horror Movies from 2000-2014 ?

Well then, my apologies...thats the problem with written conversation, I suppose.... it can be hard to tell an individuals intentions without tone of voice. For example, the few years of psychology I had to take in college had led me to believe I had been senslessly singled out in a display...
  9. señor_pescados_felices