• the 140 a love nest for bonita

Votes: 47 30.5%

• Total voters

chefjamesscott

Jack Dempsey
MFK Member
Jul 16, 2008
regina saskatchewan canada
Ok by my name you know im a chef i thought that i would give yall an insight into my restaurant a year ago i thought my ex business partner had some morals suffice it to say there is a reason why he is ex business partner lets just say that he can register my restaurant soup r man as his company but mess with the chef and the chef messes with you in the end of it all he found out that i dont care about the name but rather the location which is in the university of regina, regina, saskatchewan

now the restaurant is called All Souped Up and i thought i would give ya a panorama of it i have 7 tanks running here with plans to put in 8 more will be a killer restaurant when im done

the east wall 55g-9 blue johani/75g adult male green terror, 40g corner 10 baby nics, juvi sev, juvi geo, 3 cross breed juvi african, and a 2 inch cuvier bichir

the south wall 100g african community with 9 bleekeri small spot ,

beside this will go my 140g i just got delivered and another 75-120g beside that

the west wall with a killer shelf attached to it where i will be putting in a row 30g tall , 20g tall, 10g, 10g, 20g tall, and 30g tall

where the wall shelf ends my 180g-2 pacu male female, 3 iri sharks, 4 juvi green terror , 3 juvi oscar, and 2 bad boy zebras who were thrown in to swim with the big boys, my 75g christyi tank with 3 catfish

the newly delivered 140g custom

behind the pianos my private tank with bonita my zebra tilapia whom i am really thinking will look great in that 140 with a male as she shows great signs of want one

ill update this thread as i head towards the completion of this restaurant project now that doofus mcidiot my expartner has met his end :ROFL:

CDickes1988

Feeder Fish
MFK Member
Oct 4, 2008
Toledo, Ohio