College life

ehh

Blue Tier VIP
MFK Member
Aug 30, 2013
New Mexico
Anyone else going to college?
I'm in my 4th year right now and I hate my life lol
I still have about 2 years to graduate. And by graduate I mean start grad school.
Wake up, go to class, do some homework, go to sleep, repeat.
On the weekends wake up, water changes, do some homework, go to work, do some homework at work, go to sleep, repeat.

Sent from my iPhone using MonsterAquariaNetwork app

Aquaculture Tyler

Gambusia
MFK Member
Apr 8, 2013
Alamosa Colorado
Haha I'm on my third year. My third year has been the worst since I have no fish my first two years when I got my associates in aquaculture wasn't bad since I had an apartment with fish along with having a fish lab at the college where I got a work study job at. Dorm life is the worst lol.

Sent from my iPad using MonsterAquariaNetwork app

ehh

Blue Tier VIP
MFK Member
Aug 30, 2013
New Mexico
What are you getting your bachelors in?
I don't live in dorms, I live at home. They have "family" housing where in going to school and I might to move my tanks and dogs there the year that I'll be finishing off my bachelors

Aquaculture Tyler

Gambusia
MFK Member
Apr 8, 2013
Alamosa Colorado
What are you getting your bachelors in?
I don't live in dorms, I live at home. They have "family" housing where in going to school and I might to move my tanks and dogs there the year that I'll be finishing off my bachelors

Fish and wildlife biology. That's good dorms are horrible I'm currently trying to get a private dorm room my roommate likes to stay up all night playing xbox then he sleeps in between his classes the next day. I don't really like the cafeteria food and the community bathrooms are horrible lol. What's your major? I'm not sure what I'll do once I get my bachelors.

divemaster99

Dovii
MFK Member
Jan 10, 2014
Pittsburgh, PA