Ordering Delhezis today!

Hendre

Bawitius
Staff member
MFK Member
Jan 14, 2016
South Africa
I have a line from where the double sided tape on my background is.

Maybe it's a reflection from the lights

jwd

Aimara
MFK Member
Dec 1, 2016
I have a line from where the double sided tape on my background is.

Maybe it's a reflection from the lights
It's very strange. I've never had it on any other tank i've had before. I set them all up the same. I'm thinking it's a defect in how it was built.

Reactions: Polyaddict86

magpie

Potamotrygon
MFK Member
Jun 4, 2016
Oregon
Just go to Petco and get some stuff to throw in there to help your cycle go faster.

The line looks like a reflection to me...?

jwd

Aimara
MFK Member
Dec 1, 2016
Just go to Petco and get some stuff to throw in there to help your cycle go faster.

The line looks like a reflection to me...?
I've tried a bottle of nite out before and it didn't work. Do you have a line that you recommend?

magpie

Potamotrygon
MFK Member
Jun 4, 2016
Oregon
Sorry I meant plants. Don't you know by know that Polyaddict is the PolyPusher and I am the PlantPusher? ;)

I know that some people in this forum have used starters with success. It's a bummer that the established media didn't work for you.

jwd

Aimara
MFK Member
Dec 1, 2016
Sorry I meant plants. Don't you know by know that Polyaddict is the PolyPusher and I am the PlantPusher? ;)

I know that some people in this forum have used starters with success. It's a bummer that the established media didn't work for you.
It really is a bummer the media didn't work. It might kick in at some point?

I love plants almost as much as I do fish. My last planted tank was a 90 gallon and I had a few neons in it just because. I want a big box of val. Where do you order yours?

Wonder if val will hold up in sand and will the root tabs stay put in sand?

jaws7777

Probation Member
Probation Member
Mar 1, 2014
White house 1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington