It was a catch in a manor of speaking but he did not maintane controll of the ball long enough to make a football move after the catch. He did not maintain controll of the ball, so the ruling is incomplete pass. This, like last weeks call can easly go either way. Last week Dallas got the call and Dallas fans were fine with the call, this week they didn't get the call so it's wrong? Doesn't work like that, sucks if your a Dallas fan. The same twist of fate gave them life for one more week was taken back this week, that's the way it goes. Personnaly I think last weeks call was wrong and this weeks call was correct. We should be talking about the outcome of the GB Lions game right now.
Real talk. Goes both ways for sure