premiumarowanashop.com Is it too good to be true?

pltdbk

Feeder Fish
MFK Member
Dec 28, 2016
Hey guys I know asian arowana are illegal in America however I am wondering is this websitehttp://www.premiumarowanashop.com/ legitimate or a scam? I am new to the arowana world so I am here to get the experts opinion. I know there are asian arowana breeders here in usa. I emailed them and they said they ship from Massachusetts. Please let me know your opinion if they can be trusted or not. Thanks ahead!

Last edited:

krichardson

Bronze Tier VIP
MFK Member
Jun 19, 2006
Datnoid Island
Asian arowanas are not an endangered species in America,they are illegal in America.Don't send any money to this guy in Massachusetts.

krichardson

Bronze Tier VIP
MFK Member
Jun 19, 2006
Datnoid Island
Hey Richardson. So this guy in Massachusetts is a scammer?
I believe so.
Cute website but I think it's all baloney.BTW,which Asian arowana breeders do you know of?

pltdbk

Feeder Fish
MFK Member
Dec 28, 2016
Asian arowanas are not an endangered species in America,they are illegal in America.Don't send any money to this guy in Massachusetts.
I do not know of any breeders. I'm just assuming there are some here since he said they ship from the states.

krichardson

Bronze Tier VIP
MFK Member
Jun 19, 2006
Datnoid Island
I do not know of any breeders. I'm just assuming there are some here since he said they ship from the states.
Oh,I was just going by what you said but anyhow,don't waste any more time with this guy.

Dloks

Potamotrygon
MFK Member
Feb 5, 2011
in a car