Help Me Poly Stock

thefredpit

Goliath Tigerfish
MFK Member
Jul 28, 2012
United States
Ooh thanks for reminding me about polli's. I really like the one magpie magpie has, beautiful fish. I'm lucky my girlfriend is actually the one that got me into this hobby in the first place :)
I loved the polli I had it was very active and personable also don't forget the ropes they don't always get as much attention on here as the rest but they are definitely a must and should be kept in groups of atleast 3

kewpiefishypewpie

Potamotrygon
MFK Member
Jan 21, 2016
I loved the polli I had it was very active and personable also don't forget the ropes they don't always get as much attention on here as the rest but they are definitely a must and should be kept in groups of atleast 3
Yeah I really like them too, are there a ton of variants to them also? I have no knowledge on them

kewpiefishypewpie kewpiefishypewpie oh that's right! sorry, i saw your thread a few weeks ago saying that you moved there and didn't put 2 and 2 together. That's a beautiful area
Deja vu lol

Reactions: Polyaddict86

kewpiefishypewpie

Potamotrygon
MFK Member
Jan 21, 2016
Congrats on the pollys!. I would definitely get a delhezi!
It was actually your Ordering Delhezis thread that was the initial spark of interest, J jaws7777 and others responses were so friendly and welcoming that it made the polys themselves very endearing

jaws7777

Probation Member
Probation Member
Mar 1, 2014
White house 1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington
Hey all,

The addiction has hit me, as soon as I had my 4 baby sens in the bag walking to the checkout line I instantly got the appeal of polys :) I'm also sick to death of the aggression with cichlids, not done with cichlids as I'll be keeping the smaller more peaceful ones but I'm pretty much done with aggressive cichlids. This is kind of hypocritical because of what I want to try lol but more in a minute.