SENEGAL BICHIR fry disappearing/dying at 1cm size

Mighty Wizard

Candiru
MFK Member
Aug 8, 2017
Everywhere
And yes it woul
Haha. I'm a highschool student with too much time. Did you see the other prof thread?
Actually I did have a glance at it last night and made a note to read the rest of it, which I've since forgotten in classic fashion. Thanks for reminding me :p

It must be beautiful down in South Africa by the way, one of the places i'd like to visit most.

Reactions: Hendre

thefredpit

Goliath Tigerfish
MFK Member
Jul 28, 2012
United States
Thank you, but no I'm just a stoner with Asberger really. :p I always wanted to be an academic, but ended up as a welder. Good money though. And there's still time I suppose, I'm still in my twenties.

And yes it would be fun to hear what your Professor says, he sounds like a very interesting fella.
wow another fish obsessed Aspie like me why am I not surprised. What are your other obsessions, mine are cars, pitbulls and computers

Reactions: Mighty Wizard

Mighty Wizard

Candiru
MFK Member
Aug 8, 2017
Everywhere
wow another fish obsessed Aspie like me why am I not surprised. What are your other obsessions, mine are cars, pitbulls and computers
Haha yeah you could say I've become somewhat obsessed, but in a healthy way, mostly. I've been an am into many things, but electronic music has become a primal need if you will, and I really like science in it's various forms, I suppose. Astronomy in particular, physics, chemistry, and lately also biology, but my knowledge is still at a relatively basic level regarding the latter three. I also got very much into chess while away on vacation for some months. Then other projects come and go, I suppose you know how it is ;)

I actually have a Pitbull/Amstaff cross sitting beside me now :) Watching her for a friend of mine. And she reeeeeeaaally wants to go for a walk right now so I suppose I'll have to oblige..

thefredpit

Goliath Tigerfish
MFK Member
Jul 28, 2012
United States